This file is obviously spyware, and logs every key stroke one makes. I use to be able to disable it and did delete it using BoostSpeed13, but now it has locked itself, so i can no longer disable or delete it.
When i disable it, it shows in the task manager and the Services tab that it is still running even with it being disabled. If i close it using task manager, as soon as i hit a key on the keyboard, it reopens. There is one other program that is very similar to this and also opens and runs, clipmanager i think it is called. I can disable this, but it also comes back, not immediately but normally within the day.
How can i deleted these files or disable them perminently - they were never part of Windows 10 until very recently, so hence i beleiev e they are key logers and spyware.
Thanks in advance
! не видела данного устройства в выпадающем меню, выбрала другое...
How do I disable Taboptimizer in BoostSpeed 11. I have verified that is is a program in the BoostSpeed directory on the Windows 10 computer. If I do not run BoostSpeed, then I do not have the problem. I can send crash logs if that helps. I would rather just disable Taboptimizer or not use it.
After receiving the most recent Win 10 update and installing it, both shift keys have stopped working and I can't get upper case symbols.
I'm writing this on my old desktop, winxp. the Laptop in question is running Win10 having originally run on
Win7, then Win8 and now Win 10.
iVe tried rollback, updating drivers and restarting, deleting and reinstalling, checking Sticky Keys etc, also checking language layout.
I'm at my wit's end, can you help me please?
Hello, and Merry Christmas. My gmail in windows10 will receive mail, but will no longer send. I've tried deleting and re-installing trhe account several times. Any ideas? I have no problem using the Gmail website, but I like the Windows10 default mail.
I wish you rain, and lots of rain!
C:\Windows\System32\SleepStudy\ScreenOn\ScreenOnPowerStudyTraceSession-2020 How can I delete, disable the folders of these files. I have gone in to the final files and deleted them, at least I think I have, but the early folders are still there and the Application Logs appear again. How do I get rid of or disable these folders? Thanks!